Bringing It Down to the Earth

Fire the Grid

Dear Friends,

Speaking of helping the earth, there is a wonderful opportunity right around the corner.

On Tuesday, July 17 at 11:11 GMT – (that’s 7:11 a.m. EST, 4:11 a.m. PDT) people around the globe will be praying, meditating (or doing whatever feels right for them) for one hour. The idea is that as we all spend an hour pouring our love onto humanity and the earth, we will create a new connectedness and a new level of peace and harmony on the planet. If you feel guided to do so, you can find out more atย  http://www.firethegrid.com

I will be doing my own private “Fire the Grid” observation on July 17th.

According to A COURSE IN MIRACLES,

“You were created by Love, like Itself. This is why you are the light of the world.” This giant global meditation holds wonderful possibilities for the healing of our planet as we open our hearts to realizing that and our “wholly unchanged and unchangeable nature.”

I’ll BE with you then.

Advertisements

Comments on: "Fire the Grid" (1)

  1. Hi, my name is disman-kl, i like your site and i ll be back ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

%d bloggers like this: